Page 1 of 1

Copying Directory Monitoring Jobs

Posted: Mon Jun 18, 2018 12:33 pm
by revellbikes
When copying directory monitoring jobs, wouldn't it be nice if it actually copied the directory monitoring job, you know like the button 'Copy' suggests?

Instead, you have to input the entire FTP Address, Username, Password and directory again and again and again :roll:

Re: Copying Directory Monitoring Jobs

Posted: Mon Jun 18, 2018 4:21 pm
by ethusiastp
You could probably class this one as a bug and get it expedited, might be worth mentioning it on the Client Area.

You are right.... it is frustrating